Angkatan sastra Indonesia

Periodisasi Angkatan Sastra Indonesia

Sastra Indonesia terbagi menjadi 2 bagian besar, yaitu:

* lisan

* tulisan

Secara urutan waktu maka sastra Indonesia terbagi atas beberapa angkatan:

* Angkatan Pujangga Lama

* Angkatan Sastra Melayu Lama

* Angkatan Balai Pustaka

* Angkatan Pujangga Baru

* Angkatan 1945

* Angkatan 1950 – 1960-an

* Angkatan 1966 – 1970-an

* Angkatan 1980 – 1990-an

* Angkatan Reformasi

* Angkatan 2000-an

* Angkatan 2010

info selengkapnya dalam bentuk pdf download disini


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s